Damir Krivenko
The whole world is looking at his paintings
Ruslan Dushevsky

Ruslan Dushevsky

MBUK "TMC"
05-09-2012

The whole world is looking at his paintings


The whole world looks at his paintings. The Pope and Bill Clinton got acquainted with his works. The famous artist Damir Krivenko has been living and working in the resort town of Anapa for 10 years already.

“My wife and I were lucky. We were both born into families of artists. Our parents lived in St. Petersburg, later they were sent to implement cultural projects in the Republic of Kazakhstan. We were born in a cultural setting. Subsequently, both became artists. IM 42 years old. Consciously began to paint at the age of 7. All my childhood was spent in museums and artists' workshops. With my mother's milk, I absorbed that unique spirit of creativity, - Damir shares his story. - During my creative career, I revisited many different trends and directions. This is a real artist's ladder, which you can climb endlessly. I studied at the Alma-Ata Art School, but I got real experience in the workshops of artists, when I watched their work. When my family lived in Prague, these were cityscapes. Alma-Ata is, of course, mountain landscapes. We have been living in Anapa for 10 years, and the main theme when creating pictures is the sea.

During the year I have been working on a completely new world direction in painting. It's called paletrism. The official documents for the patent of this new direction in art are already ready. And it was born exactly here - in my beloved city of Anapa. Such works are made on the basis of a palette. Creativity is the result of the work of man and God, and the less man there is, the better. And if we do something on the canvas consciously, then the colors are mixed in the palette, and it is born involuntarily, without the conscious participation of a person. When, after a year or two, you peel off the top layer of the palette, you see layers of paint. Layers of one year old work. They are flawless. My task is to consider the plot in this riot of colors. Add meaning, volume and color. This is how a real masterpiece is born.

One of my last works is Moscow. Now there is a real crisis in art, there is nothing new. No jobs well done. Even in Moscow itself, I walked around almost all the galleries, there is no good urban landscape. The management of one of the central galleries asked me to do some works of a real cityscape. There is always a piece of God in me and in my works. You can't just take and draw a picture using your own imagination. To think that all this happened by chance is tantamount to hoping that, having scattered millions of letters, they will themselves form a novel. Now I need to prepare 15 more works, and this fall I am exhibiting a gallery in New York.

On my own behalf, I would like to add to all creative people of Anapa: “Love our city, appreciate the beauty of natural landscapes. And always remember: we live here on earth to grow. Grow spiritually. The soul needs to be filled with spiritual meaning. These are music, poetry, theater and painting. Only by using these tools, you can get culture yourself and educate the younger generation. "

© 2021, Дамир Кривенко - Веб-галерея российского художника из Анапы.
Сайт разработан StaminaWeb

Damir Krivenko
Руслан Душевский

Руслан Душевский

МБУК «ТМЦ»
05-09-2012

На его картины смотрит весь мир


На его картины смотрит весь мир. С его работами знакомились Папа Римский и Билл Клинтон. Вот уже 10 лет в городе-курорте Анапа живет и творит известный художник Дамир Кривенко.

«Нам с супругой повезло. Мы оба родились в семьях художников. Наши родители жили в Санкт-Петербурге, впоследствии были отправлены на реализацию культурных проектов в республику Казахстан. Мы родились в обстановке культуры. Впоследствии оба стали художниками. Мне 42 года. Осознанно начал рисовать в 7 лет. Вся мое детство было проведено в музеях и мастерских художников. Я с молоком матери впитал тот неповторимый дух творчества, – делится своей историей Дамир. – За свою творческую карьеру я пересмотрел много различных течений и направлений. Это настоящая лестница художника, по которой можно подниматься бесконечно. Я учился в Алма-Атинском художественном училище, но настоящий опыт получил в мастерских художников, когда наблюдал за их работой. Когда моя семья жила в Праге, это были городские пейзажи. Алма-Ата – это, естественно, горные пейзажи. В Анапе мы живем уже 10 лет, и главная тема при создании картин – море.

В течение года я работаю над абсолютно новым мировым направлением в живописи. Оно называется палитризм. Уже готовы официальные документы на патент этого нового направление в искусстве. И родилось оно именно здесь – в моем любимом городе Анапа. Такие произведения делаются на основании палитры. Творчество – это результат работы человека и Бога, и чем меньше в нем человека – тем лучше. И если на холсте мы делаем что-то сознательно, то в палитре смешиваются краски, и она рождается непроизвольно, без сознательного участия человека. Когда через год, через два счищаешь верхний слой палитры, то видишь слои краски. Слои годовалой работы. Они безупречны. Моя задача рассмотреть в этом буйстве красок сюжет. Добавить смысла, объема и цвета. Так рождается настоящий шедевр.

Одна из последних моих работ – это Москва. Сейчас настоящий кризис в искусстве, нет ничего нового. Нет хорошо сделанных работ. Даже в самой Москве я обошел практически все галереи, нет хорошего городского пейзажа. Руководство одной из центральных галерей попросило меня сделать несколько работ настоящего городского пейзажа. Во мне и моих работах всегда есть частичка Бога. Нельзя просто так взять и нарисовать картину, используя собственную фантазию. Думать, что все это вышло случайно, равносильно тому, что, рассыпав миллионы букв, надеяться на то, что они сами сложатся в роман. Сейчас мне нужно подготовить еще 15 работ, и осенью этого года я выставляю галерею в Нью-Йорке.

От себя всем творческим людям Анапы хочу добавить: «Любите наш город, цените красоту природных пейзажей. И всегда помните: мы живем здесь, на земле, чтобы расти. Расти духовно. Душу нужно наполнять духовным смыслом. Это музыка, поэзия, театр и живопись. Только используя эти инструменты, можно получить культуру самому и окультурить подрастающее поколение».

© 2021, Дамир Кривенко - Веб-галерея российского художника из Анапы.
Сайт разработан StaminaWeb